Sprintin Kitten Coaching appreciation make-up

Working with my Urban Decay Eletric Palette, today I did a look with my 2 favorite colors in the whole world;

teal + fuschia!

which also happened to be my coaching team’s colors as well.

this weekend I finally pushed myself to do the Wente Criterium in Livermore, CA.
I was SO sleepy that morning, and the weather kept going from raining to not. If it wasn’t for my teammate showing up I wouldn’t have done it because well, just the fact that I had to race with 3’s freaked me out. wittle ole cat 4 me.

turns out I did pretty awesome and nailed 3rd place!

swag for 3rd place — mmmm, Wente wine is so delicious!

LOOKIT HOW CLOSE I WAS FROM GETTING 2ND:

dang. how did that happen? the chick who is beside me in the photo is a cat 3 by the way.

I think my coaches are doing their job right, THANKS Lindsay & Max!
huge shoutout.

Leave a Reply

