spring green

another inspiration from @missjbm22.

 

 

obviously I did my own take on it, not to be identical.

 

products used:

  • Sugarpill sample I got years ago, unfortunately no # or name is with it.
  • L’oreal HIP #914/intrepid
  • L’oreal HIP #924/visionary
  • Make Up For Ever aqua creamliner #1/black
  • Make Up For Ever flash color #008 (this stuff is awesome, absolutely adore it)
  • Make Up For Ever smoky extravagant mascara
  • ELF liquid eyeliner in black
  • Victoria’s Secret beauty rush lip gloss
  • MAC eyeshadow in expensive pink
  • Make Up For Ever duo mat in ???
  • Urban Decay’s Electric palette: thrash & freak

& because I got bored and wanted to try colored brows again:


I know I know, I need to get a glue stick to just get rid of the dark brows and cover completely…one of these days I’ll remember to purchase one when I am out and about.

Leave a Reply

