thrifty Daisy + Kleancolor look

can we talk about how shocked I am the Daiso palette I bought is actually DECENT?
What!? Look at this…

sorry I look sleepy!

in case you didn’t know, Daiso is a small Japanese chain store that carries Japanese products but is the equivalent to a nicer dollar store, with much more useful products in general for life. everything (mostly) is $1.50 USD. I think California and another state carries them in the U.S.A. but they’re located all over the world. My Florida friend [seen below] was visiting and spent about 2 hours hauling a huge basket full of items, she LOVES Daiso & so do I!

all products here were used on the face, forgot to add the ELF liquid eyeliner, Make Up For Ever’s duo mat powder, and the eyebrow pencil I got from Daiso.

but seriously, WOWIE. I bought a shitty Claire’s eyeshadow mini palette YEARS ago, like in high school, it was awful. (big surprise there! not). so this is a huge shocker that the eyeshadows REALLY show and blend well, incredible.

I also found these, yeah I like to match my bike okay? almost matched….


also, yeah Daiso has odd stuff:

instant bewbs! I think they are inflatable. she wound up buying it as a gag gift for her boyfriend.

instant bewbs! I think they are inflatable. she wound up buying it as a gag gift for her boyfriend.

wait...wat?

wait…wat?  Thanks random Redditor! they sent me this youtube video explaining these ‘marlbes’

 

 

Leave a Reply

