https://www.facebook.com/diamondmarinedesigns

good lord, I just realized how connected I am to the internet, and that’s slightly frightening!

clicky clicky the banner

anyways, it seems I’ve been getting quite a few friend requests from cycling fans of my photography, feel free to like my design page which is where I will be posting my photos from here on out.

also, I’ve had a few people purchase my photography, so feel free to ping me to purchase any of the photos via that facebook page.

Thanks for liking my stuff…and stuff!
xox

Leave a Reply

