2015 foster felines calendar

Well even though Zazzle is super difficult to deal with in creating things, I finally finished my 2015 fosters calendar! All proceeds from purchasing this calendar will go towards my fostering program.

All photography is by yours truly. Click the image below to access it!

calenderfrontthis copy

*Please note, Zazzle takes a huge chunk of the total dollar value, so I am pretty much forced to raise the price to even get any proceeds. It sucks and I may sell my calendars a different way for 2016 depending on how this goes.


OR, feel free to donate for my home fostering program, any amount helps: http://tinyurl.com/fosterlp

Leave a Reply

